La PrairieAire Warmbloods La PrairieAire Warmbloods Gaitpost Magazine
 
 
AGENTS IN HOLLAND
 
Francois Reesink - www.warmbloodsrus.com
Janko van de Lageweg - www.vdlstud.nl
ASSOCIATIONS
 
Equine Canada - www.equinecanada.ca
KWPN - www.kwpn.nl
KWPN-NA - www.kwpn-na.org
BREEDERS - FARMS
 
Arkies Sporthorses - www.arkies-sporthorses.nl
Birkfell Warmbloods - www.birkfell.com
Century Farms - www.centuryranch.ca
Dreamscape Farm - Home of Sagnol, Freestyle and Novalis - www.dreamscapefarm.com
Fokkerij Seinen - www.fokkerij-seinen.nl
Hilda Schrijver (Nanta line) - www.paardeweide.nl
Longwood Stables - www.longwoodstables.com
Sonnenberg Farm - Oregon - www.sonnenberg.us
OTHER
 
Horse Homeopathy - www.horsehomeopathy.com
PUBLICATIONS & REFERENCE
 
Equine411.com - www.equine411.com
Eurodressage - www.eurodressage.com
Gaitpost Magazine - www.gaitpost.com
HorseSource Memorabilia - www.horsesourcememorabilia.com
HorseSource Photos - www.horsesourcephotos.com
Pro Stallions (video clips) - www.pro-stallions.com
SHOPPING
 
Classic Dressage - www.classicdressage.com
Divoza  - www.divoza.nl
Dressage Extensions - www.dressage-ext.com
Greenhawk - www.greenhawk.net
Tack in the Box - www.tackinthebox.com
STUDS
 
Dalhoeve - www.dalhoeve.nl
Equitop Farm - www.equitopfarm.com
Idocus and Dutch Warmblood Horses - www.dutchwarmbloodhorses.com/
VDL Stud - Netherlands - www.vdlstud.nl
Yancey Farms (frozen semen) - www.yancey-farms.com
TRAINERS
 
Extreme Stables (Angie Golley - Trainer in Alberta) - www.geocities.com/extreme_stables/
FS Topline (Stephen Forbes- Dressage Trainer in Alberta) - www.fstopline.com
Show Jumper Clinic (on line ''clinic'' service) - www.showjumperclinic.com